Meet the Trainers

Staff & Trainers

Barb Bittner
CCDET Registered Instructor

Email:
Barb.Bittner@BAKAEnterprises.com

 

 

 

 


 

Diana Hermann
CCDET Registered Instructor

Email:
Diana.Hermann@BAKAEnterprises.com

 

 

 

 


 

Mindy Joerndt, RN BSN
CCDET Registered Instructor

Email:
Mindy.Joerndt@BAKAEnterprises.com

 

 

 

 


 

Marilyn Lance
CCDET Registered Instructor

Email:
marilyn.lance@BAKAEnterprises.com

 

 

 

 


 

Janis

Janis Robertson
CCDET Registered Instructor

Email:

janis.robertson@BAKAEnterprises.com

 

 

 

 


 

Katherine R. Tegen
CCDET Registered Instructor

Email:

Kathy.Tegen@BAKAEnterprises.com